Saturday Find: Peeps Printed Canvas Tote

I know it’s not Easter, but the great people at Just Born realized that people love Peeps all year round, so they are now in stores for pretty much every holiday!  When I saw this painted tote on Craftzine I had to share it with you.  What I love about this project is that you actually use Peeps as stamps!  With fabric paint!  Is that not amazing?  I want one, and if you do too you can go here for instructions.

Okay, confession: I like my Peeps slightly stale. I know I’m not the only one. How about you?

Leave a Reply

