Stencil Cutter Review and Giveaway

I can’t say enough about stenciling!  I’m not a free-hand-on-my-projects-type gal, so I’m a huge fan. One thing I’m also a huge fan of is transferring designs that I like to a stencil, so I wanted to share the Stencil Cutter with you.  I just don’t want you to take my word for it though – Charlene from eWillow.com got a chance to use and review this project, and you have got to see what she did. She’s also giving you an opportunity to win one!  There’s nothing better than making the exact design you want into a stencil, so I suggest you visit eWillow here to learn more about it.  Good luck on the drawing!

11 Responses to “Stencil Cutter Review and Giveaway”

  1. This looks interesting.

  2. Please enter me in your drawing. I have never seen one of these! I think it would be an awesome tool to have!

  3. Wow this is great, I would love to win this, so many thing I could do with it…

  4. Oh the possibilities! I teach little ones. I see stencils for every single theme…

  5. I have never used one but I would really love to try one. I love all your paints and Idea too. I have been a craft for many many years. I love trying new things and new crafts.

  6. Looks like it could be useful. Might be handy for scrapbooking projects?

  7. I am using carbon paper as we speak to transfer a football mascot onto a clay painted pot! This sure would be a treasured tool!!!

  8. I could think of a million + things to stencil . I gotta get myself one of these either way 😀

  9. This would be fun for making detailed stencils for repetitive designs. I like the detailed freehand work, but when they are sale items, done over and over, it would be marvelous to make stencils for the large repetitive work and focus on the detailing ~ such a time saver! I can see some fun applications here – custom face stencils for the sports fans, sizing up and down to suit, etc. I like free hand, so it would take away the limitations of stencil work ~ yahooooo!

  10. Signing up for drawing for a free stencil cutter!

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

