Sara’s Art House FolkArt Giveaway

Have you ever been to Sara’s Art House?  If not, you should go today!  She’s been playing with FolkArt Acrylics, and whenever Sara plays, there is surely something beautiful that will result.  Sara has a whimsical style and she combines colors in ways that I would never think of; it always puts a smile on my face!  She recently dolled up this side table, and is giving away the colors she used to paint it. Isn’t it a wonderful palette?  I never would have thought of it – and how wonderfully it goes together. Please visit here to see her entry and then the giveaway.  All you have to do is leave a comment on her blog to win!

PS – Please let her know how much you love her fun flowers!

3 Comments to “Sara’s Art House FolkArt Giveaway”

  1. Love your side table bright and happy! Would really like to try cutting my own stencils

  2. Thanks again for the paints!!! I had so much fun!!!!!!!!!

  3. I would love to cut my own stencils. I have never tried, it looked too complicated, but this sounds like the answer. Great contest!

Leave a Reply

