Sunday Giveaway: FolkArt Extreme Glitter

Have I ever mentioned that FolkArt Extreme Glitter is absolutely PERFECT for the holiday season?  It is!  EG has a no-mess application because the glitter is in the tinted paint base – so you can obtain a perfectly glitter surface without having to vacuum your house for nine months.  I’m starting to sound like an infommercial, but I really love the product.  Once you try it, you’ll be hooked.

Here’s the good news, I’m not just flaunting Extreme Glitter, we’re going to give some away for you to try!  Plaid is offering five prize packs featuring the selection of 2 oz. Extreme Glitter above – perfect fall and Halloween colors for all of your decorations!

Rules:
1. Sign up for Plaid’s RSS Feed or Subscribe to Emails.
2. Leave a comment saying that you did one of the above on THIS blog post.
3. Contest will end this Friday, October 1st at midnight EST.
4. FIVE winners will be selected by Random.org.

Thanks for playing, and I promise that you are going to love Extreme Glitter!

118 Responses to “Sunday Giveaway: FolkArt Extreme Glitter”

  1. i subscribe to your e-mails, i always learn something new and fun.

  2. I gotta get me some of that! Extreme Glitter! How I love that name! Makes me think of the extreme sports…only with a much cooler attitude!

  3. I got one bottle & tried it last night- I am in love with it!!!!

  4. I love anything that glitters, so that means I will be using lots of your Extreme Glitter. No just for holidays but for everyday fun too. I am going to glitter like the Saints.

  5. I subscribe via email. I’m a big fan of Plaid!

  6. Awesome product and time saver, making a 2-step project 1! Looks great! I subscribe through RSS feed.

  7. love it. i signed up for rss feed

  8. Would love to try this out. Already have in RSS feed

  9. I am already an e-mail subscriber , I would love to win these extreme glitter paint …..Thank you for the opportunity to enter this giveaway = )

  10. I signed up for the email newsletter. Made my daughter some amazing Tinkerbell shoes with the green glitter paint for Halloween…actually she did it herself!! 🙂

  11. I’ve got you on facebook and rrs reader. Alway excited to see the new projects and items FolkArt shares with us.

  12. I am already an e-mail subscriber!

  13. I subscribed! I’m a sucker for glitter

  14. I love Plaid! Subscribed to the email, can’t wait!

  15. I signed up for emails

  16. I couldn’t tell if this was the same as the E-mail I already subscribe to from you, so I subscribed again. 🙂

  17. I subscribe to e-mail.

  18. GLITTERY – GLAMOROUS – GORGEOUS!

    I use this when I want to give my project the extra special GLITZ!

    PLAID ROCKS!

  19. I subscribes for the emails…actually both

  20. I subscribed to the emails .. I can’t wait to start getting them. The extreme glitters are wonderful. Has anyone tried it on styrofoam???

  21. Subscribed to e-mails!

    I haven’t played with the glitter paints yet but can’t wait!

  22. Registered for emails 🙂
    We love paints for crafts!!

  23. I just subscribed fia RSS. This stuff looks awesome!!

  24. I’m signed up for the emails.

  25. I love glitter! This is such a fantabulous product, glitter and sparkle with no mess to vacuum up! It just doesn’t get any better, and the fall colors totally rock!

  26. I subscribe to Plaid via RSS. Great stuff!

  27. I signed up to subscribe by email. This looks like a great product and I’d love to try some. Thanks for the chance.

  28. I subscribed to get emails! Can’t wait to start getting them. 🙂

    Thanks,
    Stacey

  29. I signed up for your feed. Great stuff. Thanks for the info!

  30. RSS Feed and email done. Can’t wait to start geting updates.

    Thanks

    Jess – KinderStampO

  31. I have you in my reader! I want some! I have seen the youtube of this and have wanted some ever since!

  32. I subscribe &I’m a Fan ! Would LOVE to get a set of these for my Fall & Christmas projects ! Thanks !

  33. This would be wonderful to have. I love Mod Podge, and have always used Folkart paint. I can’t wait to try this.

  34. I signed up for the feed. Hope to have some new paints soon, LOL! Patty

  35. I’ve got you in my reader AND am a subscriber already….thanks for the chance to win some sparklies before the holidays!

  36. I Have basic paint from this brand name. I have never tried the glitter type. I have requested emails and have gotten a email already…<3

  37. fun! i just subscribed to your emails 🙂

  38. I subscribe by e-mail

  39. Just added them to my RSS! I would love a chance to win this!

  40. I just joined the email…I am so excited. I hope I win!!

  41. I have subscribed for your emails mostly because I love your projects but also because I would love to win your product and then demo your product at the local AC Moore where I work!!!!!!

  42. I just signed up for the emails…. I would love to try this fun product

  43. The best thing about your products is that while they are great to work with for adults, I can share my passion and these supplies with the special needs students that I teach!

  44. Ooooh glittertastic! I signed up to emails

    Thanks!

    xxx

  45. I’m an e – mail subscriber and would looove to win this! There aren’t any of these products in Croatia so I would really like to try it out! Every girls needs her dose of glitter! 🙂

  46. Oooh I’d love to enter it looks a gorgeous product. I have subscribed to your emails… I am in the UK so unsure if I can actually enter but having a bash anyhoo 😉

  47. Forgot to mention, I subscribed to your RSS feed!

  48. This sounds like a ton of fun! I would love to try these on Halloween Decor!

  49. With the holidaze (!) around the corner, I would love to try my hand with glitter paint. Thanks! And I subscribe to Plaid’s emails. 🙂

  50. I love all folk art paints. That is the first kind I grab to buy.I love the metallic ones so I imagine that the glitter ones is perfect fort the craft I make.

  51. I signed up for emails! I would love to win some glitter:)

  52. Would love the chance to try these products!

  53. I’m already a subscriber. Thanks so much for the chance to win!

  54. Glitter loving RSS subscriber here!

  55. I added them to my Google Reader! Thanks for a chance to win some glitter!

  56. I subscribe to your emails… Love glitter

  57. I’ve been receiving your emails for a while. I would love me some EG to play with!

  58. These are SO cool! I subscribe to your emails!

  59. Just signed up to follow via google reader.

  60. How fun and smerkly! (My now 6 year old niece’s term for sparkles a few years ago.)

    I subscribed and LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the idea of having a smerkly touch to art without the mess!

  61. I am a follower and I would love to have these…..thank you for the chance…..oh and I so love Plaid products…..

  62. I subscribe to the RSS Feed through Google.

    melodyj(at)gmail(dot)com

  63. I have signed up for the emails and love Plaid products. I would just love to win! 🙂

  64. I signed up for emails.. hope i win…love glitter

  65. I subscribed using Google. I actually bought one bottle of this yestuarday to try.Thank you.

  66. I subscribed to Plaid’s Feed. Thank you for the contest.

  67. Just signed up for emails. Love checking the Plaid website for craft ideas. Would love some EG for making shiny Christmas ornaments. Can’t have too much glitter at Christmas!

  68. I haven’t tried the extreme glitter! Would love a chance. I have subscribed to the email!

  69. oooh I love Extreme glitter and would love to have all of the colors someday but for now I would love a few of them
    I subscribe to the emails

  70. I subscribed to e-mails! Fingers crossed-I am so dying to try this stuff!!!!! : )

  71. i subscribed to email. I hope I can win.
    best regards,
    Wanda

  72. I subscribed to emails. I love anything with glitter!!!

  73. I subscribed to the e-mails. Now just hoping for a win, I already got them used if I do get them lol

  74. I signed up for your e-mails! I would LOVE to try this paint, I am a glitter junkie!

  75. Looks like fun! Subscribed to emails!!! 🙂

  76. Subscribed to emails. Love Plaid products. These look great I’ll have to try them!

  77. I have a new AWESOME blog on my rss feed, and a chance to win Plaid Paints (sparkly at that)…BONUS! ~ Thanks

  78. i am subscribed to you emails and your button is on button on my blog!! : ) LOVE YOUR BLOG!!

  79. I’m subscribed to emails!

  80. I’ve signed up for emails a while ago. Love getting them!

  81. I ❤ FolkArt products!
    I have now signed up to receive emails.
    *Fingers are crossed*

  82. I subscribed to emails. Love the blog and Plaid products!

  83. ok, I was already receiving emails, but I have now signed up to the rss feed (that I really am not sure how it works).
    I first saw EG at CHA Chicago 2008. LOVE IT! And am glad to see these small bottles recently at my local Walmart. I had been buying the bigger one at Joann’s with coupons or on sale.

  84. I signed up to receive emails from Plaid!

  85. funnily enough I was just using PLaid Folk Art SPARKLES. Wouldnt mind trying the extreme glitter I`m all about the bling

  86. i already subscribed – luv it and have used it and am always running out of it. – hope i am lucky and win …

  87. I did it I did it!! I love me some Plaid Paint I use it on so many scrapbook projects!
    I am excited to see the newsletter!

  88. I subscribed!! and I LOVE the PLAID!!

  89. I love mod podge, I make washer necklaces and use origami paper to get that Asian look. Would love some glitter paint to put on the backs of the washers! I am not able to find the Plaid glitter paint yet here in Georgia.

  90. I subscribed to emails! Thanks for the giveaway, I think I’m going to love this. 🙂

  91. I am an e-mails subscriber…..have to try this glitter paint for my painted ornaments!

  92. Subscribed via email! Very cool giveaway!

  93. I subscribed! LOVE the glitter paint!

  94. i subscribe to emails – and i’d love to try these out!

  95. Well, since I got here from my google reader, that should make me eligible! I so want to try this out!!!

  96. I am not entering cause I am already an RSS subscriber… I just had to comment about the vacuuming the house for nine months (cause that made me LOL big time)!!!

    I can’t wait to try this stuff! It looks dreamy!!!!!!

    HUGS!

  97. I’m signed up for the RSS feed.

  98. I just love extreme glitter and I love plaid I have email subscription

  99. Email subscription, I just love extreme glitter,

  100. i subscribed to the e-mails a little while ago—LOVE to paint & these glitters sound awesome!

  101. subscribed to emails A plaid lover

  102. I signed up for the emails a while ago. this is my first time participating. . Love the glittle paint. Has really enhanced my whimsical designs.

  103. Am a PLAID lover! Have been for years…these glitters look awesome!

  104. Already subscribe to email notices. I LOVE these Glitter paints, two steps rolled into one!
    🙂 Natasha

  105. I subscribe to your emails, & have for a long time. I love Plaid! They are always the 1st choice for all my painting projects, & I can’t wait to try the glitter paints.

  106. I subscribed to emails!!! Love glitter. Would love to have some extreme glitter paint. Thanks for the chance to win!

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

