Happy Halloween and a Giveaway!

Happy Halloween!  Are you trick or treating tonight, or did you last night?  Either way, I hope you have a great time and eat lots of delicious candy!  Like every Sunday through the rest of the year, we are having a fabulous giveaway – this picture is a clue . . .

Have you heard of FolkArt Texture Paint?  It’s only the coolest textured paint on the planet!  It applies smooth like cake icing and dries with raised texture – FolkArt Texture is perfect for holiday crafting, science fair projects and more.  It comes in several great colors, and the Snow White can be mixed with any acrylic paint color to create the fantastic shade of your choice.  For fun texture project ideas go here.

If you haven’t guessed, this week the giveaway is FolkArt Texture Paint.  We are giving away two 5 oz. jars (Snow White and Icy White) to FIVE lucky winners. You are going to love it!

Rules:
1. Sign up for Plaid’s RSS Feed or Subscribe to Emails.
2. Leave a comment saying that you did one of the above on THIS blog post.  Say anything else you like!
3. Contest will end this Friday, November 5th at midnight EST.
4. FIVE winners will be selected by Random.org.

Thanks for playing, and I promise that you are going to love FolkArt Texture!

Last week’s winners were Erika Sleever, Ashley, Sue Heins, Tonya and Miranda.  All winners have been e-mailed.  Thanks for entering!

55 Comments to “Happy Halloween and a Giveaway!”

  1. WhooHoo, Just found out I won!!! I’m so excited!

  2. I would love to try the texture paint looks so fun

  3. I subscribed to the email. I would love to try the Plaid texture paint!

  4. I have not heard of Plaid Texture paint. I would love to play with some and see what its all about. Thanks for sharing.

  5. Oh, I have not tried this textured paint yet, but of course I would love to! I recieve email and rss feed in google reader.

  6. I get the Plaid feed.

  7. Took the 3yr old out for his 1st trick or treating- we all had a blast!

  8. I would love to win some and try this paint out…thanks for the chance. I subscribed to your emails.

  9. I would LOVE to try this yummy stuff!!!
    I have subscribed

  10. I subscribed with the Google RSS feed to come to my igoogle homepage! what a FUN medium to play with – textured paint! Will have to go searching for this at the craft store this week!

  11. I’m always looking for paint! love it!

  12. I’m already a follower! Great looking stuff – would love totey this out. It looks like frosting.

  13. Love to win. I am a follower by email. (Love getting email!) This looks like alot of fun to try.

  14. I am a subscriber! Hope to win! Thanks 🙂

  15. Subscribed to the e-mail.. Love the site!!!

  16. Yay!! I won glitter paint!! Thanks for the early Birthday present!! Cant wait to try it out!!

  17. I’m a subscriber and I’m looking forward to trying this paint! It looks awesome!

  18. HI!
    I’m a new subscriber to both buy I’m a regular at using your paints!!! Will love to win the texture paint!!!

    best regards,
    Wanda C.

  19. This sounds like the coolest paint ever. I love your products!
    Eliane in Jersey

  20. I signed up for your feed.

  21. Oh this looks so cool! I would love to try it.
    I already get your emails and “like” you on FB.
    Our trick or treaters came around on Saturday. I was surprised how few houses in our neighborhood participated. It was disappointing. However, that meant less T-o-Ters, so more candy for us! 🙂

  22. I subscribe in e-mail. I think the texture paint is way, way cool! I can’t wait to get my hands on some!

  23. I subscribe via Google RSS feed! I would love to add some texture paint in with my already Folk Art paints! Love Love Love It!
    I just painted the trim to some quark boards last night!

  24. Already a subscriber in google reader! thanks for an awesome blog.

  25. I signed up for the newsletter. Thanks so much and here’s hoping I win the texture paint.

  26. I have been a subscriber through google for awhile already as buckskinbelle. Love this blog!

  27. I already subscribe- love all your ideas! Thanks for the chance to win.

  28. I already subscribe. This is such a great product. My mind in filled with fun idea of how to use my prize.

  29. I am already a subscriber! I always look forward to them. Would luv to try the texture paints!

  30. Looks interesting. Looking forward to seeing more ideas using this stuff. I get your emails.

  31. I subscribe to email and Facebook fan. Love Plaid products!!!

  32. I already subscribe to your newsletter. Thanks for the chance to win.

  33. Oooohhhh! Texture paint looks like great fun!
    I already subscribe…thanks for all the fun ideas you send my way!

  34. I already subscribe via email.
    I love the look of this paint! Thanks for the chance to try some.

  35. Oh, I can’t wait to give it a try. I’ll be watchinf for it in my craft store!!!

  36. I’d love to try this paint! I’m a subscriber. 🙂

  37. This textured paint will be perfect to use for snow and snowmen – just in time for the holidays! I am a subscriber.

  38. Wow! Thanks so much!! Very excited to try this paint out! : )

  39. Congrats to all the winners. I’m a subscriber!

  40. I subscribed to your email. This sounds like a great prize.

  41. Woohoo!!! I cannot believe I won! Thank you so much! I really look forward to painting everything I can get my hands on with glitter paint!

  42. I signed up for the email…this looks like some fun paint!

  43. I am a subscriber! I would love to work with this!

  44. I am a follower of Plaid. =)

  45. Love your giveaways and love plaid, I can think of a few things that textured paint would look good on, I already subscribe, follow you all of your plaid facebook pages.

  46. I subscribe to your emails. The texture paint looks really cool. Thanks for the chance to win.

  47. I subscribe to emails. This paint looks awesome!!!!!

  48. how interesting this looks..I would love to try it and see what textures I could add to my altered art designs . I am now subscribed to your email

  49. I suscribe via email!
    How cool is that! I love that right now there are so many things that you could do with white & it’s easy to add color if you need too!
    Thank you for the opportunityj

  50. I subscribe to emails and I’d LOVE to win!!

  51. Happy Halloween!! I signed up through google reader. I also follow you on Facebook.

    Love the textured look of the pumpkin. It would make fun snowmen too 🙂

  52. I signed up for the RSS feed. REally like all the plaid products and this texture paint looks like it can do COOL stuff!

  53. Hi. Thanks for the giveaway opportunity! I alredy subscribe to the Plaid email updates.

Leave a Reply

