Make it Monday: Christmas Coaster & Wine Marker Set

It’s finally cold here in Hotlanta!  Not freezing, like in some parts of your worlds, but just cold enough that I’m feeling the holiday crafting season for the first time.  It’s hard to think about the holidays until it’s a little chilly, at least for me.  I’m quite sure you are in need of some gift ideas, so I wanted to share with you this tree coaster and wine marker set.  It uses some fun (and unusual) Christmas colors – I like that.  I also like the simple painting.  Finally, I like the fact that it’s a useful gift.  I think you should make some too, and remember that you can customize this project with whatever holiday colors float your boat.  Find the complete instructions here.

Leave a Reply

