TGIF Project: Handpainted Holiday Bottle Stoppers

I’m a huge fan of making gift multiples.  They are perfect for those occasions like co-worker/neighborhood/church gift exchanges where you need more than one thing, and those things need to be cute.  I also like simple ideas, so I squealed when I saw these handmade bottle stoppers by Cindy on Skip to My Lou.  The supplies are basic, inexpensive . . . and once I get going I bet I can make several at a time.  Cindy used traditional holiday colors, but you could use any colors that you want (more winter-y with blues, silvers, whites, yay!).  Visit her blog entry here.

One Comment to “TGIF Project: Handpainted Holiday Bottle Stoppers”

  1. Oh, those are cute! I have to try it!

Leave a Reply

