Paint By Number as Gift Wrap

Cathe from Just Something I Made never ceases to amaze me.  Cathe is actually one of the people that inspired me to start blogging, and it’s for reasons like the one pictured that I find her to be so inspiring.  Yes my friends, it’s paint by number . . . as gift wrap.  Plaid released a new Paint By Number program not so very long ago, and I’ve been intrigued with PBN ever since.  When I saw what Cathe was doing with some vintage paint by number pictures she found, I was blown away.

I hope you are inspired too – inspired to take paintings and drawings that you create and make copies for wrapping paper.  You could even do a paint by number!  For Cathe’s full blog entry, visit here.

Leave a Reply

