Tuesday Huesday: Handmade Doily Cards

Can you say “I love doilies?”  I really do.  They are so trendy right now – grandma’s favorite table topper gets a fun makeover in the craft world!  I love it when old styles make a comeback.  I found these handmade doily stencil cards from Martha Stewart so charming that I had to turn them into a winter color palette.  I love the pinks, blues and grays together.  It works so nicely and is a nice change from the typical silver and blue.

This palette was created with FolkArt Acrylic Colors (from left to right): Sterling Blue, Blue Mist, Ballet Pink, Seashell Pink, Belle Blush

One Comment to “Tuesday Huesday: Handmade Doily Cards”

  1. GORGEOUS!!!!

Leave a Reply

