Vote for a Grand Prize Winner in the Plaid 12 Weeks of Christmas Contest!

Holiday Craft Contest

YOU decide the Grand Prize Winner in the Plaid 12 Weeks of Christmas Contest! You can only vote once, and for one craft! Find the 11 finalists at the bottom of this link and come back to this blog entry and share your vote in the comments!

This post is closed for comments.  Thanks for voting!

106 Comments to “Vote for a Grand Prize Winner in the Plaid 12 Weeks of Christmas Contest!”

  1. MY VOTE IS FOR SANTA SPACE(WEEK 9) ITS JUST VERY VERY ORIGINAL. THANKS

  2. I enjoyed looking at all the wonderful projects. They were all so pretty and very nicely done 🙂 My very favorite, and the one for which I cast my vote is the week 6 winner “Merry Little Christmas – Holiday 2010” by: Jennifer Beason.

  3. My vote is for the glass block painting

  4. MY VOTE IS FOR SANTA IS COMING FROM SPACE WITH TOYS
    By: JIULIANA TELLO WEEK 9

  5. MY VOTE IS FOR SANTA IS COMING FROM SPACE WITH TOYS
    By: JIULIANA TELLO WEEK 9

  6. MY VOTE IS FOR SANTA IS COMING FROM SPACE WITH TOYS
    By: JIULIANA TELLO WEEK 9

  7. I vote for Holiday 2010. Such a cute little guy! He looks like he’s whistling!

  8. I THINK THAT WEEK 9 HAS A LOT IMAGINATION AND CREATIVE..MY VOTE IS FOR SANTA SPACE ..

  9. week #6 has my vote 🙂

  10. Peppermint Holiday!

  11. First, THANK YOU for the craft kit. It’s SOO great! Can’t wait to get started(after the holidays.lol)
    My vote is for the Santa From Space. Inventive, colorful.Needs more instructions, though.
    Have agreat New Year!

  12. MY VOTE IS FOR Week 9 winner:
    Jiuliana Tello
    Seattle, WA
    ITS SO ORIGINAL AND VERY CREATIVE IT SHOULD BE WIN

  13. THE WEEK 9 “SANTA SPACE” HAS MORE DETAILS AND WORK..ITS GOOD GIFT FOR CHILDRENS

  14. My favorite has to be Week 1 winner: Deborah Litter

  15. I really like Jan Kleckner’s Peppermint Holiday! Good look to all!

  16. The Santa from space is my vote! Very detailed and whimsical!Week 9

  17. Week six winner! All the entries were beautiful but this one was soooo cute and funny. It really spoke to me. It just had attitude! I would buy it if it was sold in stores…

  18. YO VOTO POR MI AMIGA JIULIANA TELLO , ME GUSTA MUCHO
    Week 9 winner:
    Jiuliana Tello
    Seattle, WA

  19. THE MORE ORIGINAL FOR IS SANTA IS COMING FROM SPACE WITH TOYS
    By: JIULIANA TELLO
    Category: Decoupage

  20. week 9 .. i like it, my vote is for week 9

  21. For santa in his ship by jiuliana tello, its curious and too much details

  22. MY VOTE IS SANTA BY JIULIANA TELLO

  23. I like the gourd snowman

  24. its hard but I like Week 9 winner:
    Jiuliana Tello
    Seattle, WA

  25. I vote for Cyd, week 8 winner

  26. Snowman gourd, the week 1 winner gets my vote! Adorable!

  27. Week 3 glass block painting. Beautiful!

  28. My vote is for Jiuliana tello, Its cute

  29. Week 11 winner Irene Flowers.

  30. I vote for Victorian Winter — the painting on the glass block.

  31. Victorian Winter

  32. My favorite is week 1…the gourd snowman by Deborah Litter

  33. Merry Little Christmas – Holiday 2010 by Jennifer Beason. Love her creativity!

  34. I vote for the snowman gourd. It is adorable!

  35. I want to place my vote for the snowman gourd week # 1 winner. It is so adorable

  36. I like the clay pot Santa Claus-by Dawn Williams Week 4

  37. I really like the victorian house on the glass block by
    Week 3 winner:
    Michele Heiss
    Spokane Valley, WA

  38. I like the Tinsel plaque.

  39. My vote is for Merry Little Christmas – Holiday 2010 by Jennifer Beason.

  40. holiday 2010
    By: Irene Flowers

  41. Jan Kleckner’s Pescetarian Peppermint gets my vote…

  42. Deborah Litter’s Week # 1 Gourd Snowman is my favorite. Quite appropriate on a snow day like today, and for snowman collectors year round 🙂

  43. MY VOTE IS FOR SANTA IS COMING FROM SPACE WITH TOYS
    By: JIULIANA TELLO WEEK 9

  44. YO VOTO POR MI HERMANA JIULIANA TELLO
    SANTA IS COMING FROM SPACE WITH TOYS
    By: JIULIANA TELLO
    Category: Decoupage
    Products Used: Mod Podge
    Jewelry Brands

  45. My vote is for Week 1 Gourd Snowman – Holiday 2010

  46. Week one winner- Deborah Litter, The gourd snowman is adorable and a beautiful work of art!

  47. My vote is for the Gourd Snowman – Holiday 2010
    By: Deborah Litter

  48. Week 10 winner – Pescetarian Peppermint by Jan Kleckner.

  49. Jan Kleckner-Pecetarian Pepermint

  50. I’d like to vote for Pescetarian Peppermint!

  51. I like week number 9. That is so cute.

  52. This was hard!!! I have three favorites, but I my final vote has to be Dawn Williams. That’s the cutest little Santa!

  53. I vote for Victorian Winter By: Michelle Heiss

  54. My vote is fromPescetarian Peppermint-Holiday 2010 by Jan Kleckner

  55. Jennifer Beason’s, “Merry Little Christmas” is very creative and so cute!!! It is week #6.

  56. I like the VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS. I would do this for my home and office.

  57. My vote is for Pescetarian Peppermint by Jan Kleckner.

  58. I like Week 4 the clay pot Santa

  59. i think the winner from week six is awesome and totally gets my vote!!!!!

  60. Week 9 winner:
    Jiuliana Tello
    Seattle, WA

    ITS AWESOME

  61. Truly beautiful. Victorian Winter By: Michelle Heiss

  62. MY FAVORITE IS SANTA IN HIS SHIP FOR JIULIANA TELLO ..ITS CUTE

  63. SANTA IS COMING FROM THE SPACE, I THINK ITS THE BEST IT SHOULD BE WIN

  64. I vote for:
    Week 9 winner:
    Jiuliana Tello
    Seattle, WA

    Very original!

  65. WEEK 9 HAS A LOT DETAILS MY VOTE IS FOR SANTA SPACE

  66. I just loved the Bird House Ornament by Toni Nuttall. My vote is for her.

  67. santa from space is too cute!

  68. I VOTED FOR JIULIANA TELLO SANTA

  69. All the entries are marvelous! So many I would have loved to see win. I think though that my favorite is Week 4 winner: Dawn Williams Bend, Oregon s

  70. MY VOTE IS FOR Week 9 winner:
    Jiuliana Tello

  71. MY VOTE IS FOR WEEK 9 SANTA WITH SPACE ..I LIKE IT 🙂

  72. Dawn Williams, I love her Santa made fron clay pots,Really cute.

  73. Jennifer Beason..her work is amazing!

  74. Have to say that most original and clever was Merry Little Christmas – Holiday 2010 by Jennifer Beason. What fun!

  75. I vote for Jan Kleckner, Pescetarian Peppermint. Week 10 Winner. Beautiful.

  76. I Vote for the Victorian House block painting. Absolutely gorgeous!

  77. Victorian Winter
    By: Michelle Heiss
    My vote is for the glass block painting. Beautiful!

  78. Victorian Winter has my vote.

  79. My vote is for Victorian Winter by Michelle Heiss.

  80. Pescetarian Peppermint – By: Jan Kleckner !!!!!!!!!!!

  81. Birdhouse ornament is my vote

  82. I LIKE SANTA IS COMING FROM SPACE (WEEK 9)

  83. i voteeeeeeeeeeeed for week 9: santa is coming from the space

  84. Bird house ornament
    By: Toni Nuttall
    so sweet

  85. Pescetarian Peppermint by Jan Kleckner gets my vote. Great combination of creativity, uniqueness and talent.

  86. I vote for Pescetarian Peppermint by Jan Kleckner.

  87. I would have to say the space ship santa made by Tello week nine winner.She has alot of detail and it is original.

  88. I vote for the
    Gourd Snowman – Holiday 2010
    By: Deborah Litter
    It is my favorite….really cute and clever.

  89. I VOTED FOR SANTA IS COMING FRON THE SPACE

  90. Merry Little Christmas – Holiday 2010
    By: Jennifer Beason

  91. I vote for Merry Little Christmas 2010 by Jennifer Beason. That little guy is the cutest thing since sliced bread!

  92. My vote Victorian Winter,beautiful ,

  93. Jan Kleckner’s Peppermint Holiday is the best!

  94. Jan Kleckner’s Pescetarian Peppermint!!

  95. I vote for Jan Kleckner’s Pescetarian Peppermint!

  96. Week 8 winner
    Cyd Paiva
    Seattle, WA

  97. I like /merry Little Christmas!

  98. I wish Bucilla would once again make the felt
    Chirstmas table runner kits.

  99. awwh that was hard but I really loved this one
    Week 6 winner:
    Jennifer Beason
    Ocala, FL

  100. Pescetarian Peppermint-Holiday 2010
    By: Jan Kleckner

  101. My vote is for Pescetarian Peppermint by Jan Kleckner.

  102. I vote for JAN! Week 10 Winner!

  103. Victorian Winter
    By: Michelle Heiss
    My vote is for this exquisite glass block painting.

  104. My vote is for Pescetarian Peppermint-Holiday 2010!

  105. My vote is for Merry Little Christmas – Holiday 2010 By: Jennifer Beason

