TGIF Project: Vintage Mom Office Organizer

Did you know that January is National Organization Month?  It’s funny that many of us crafters have “issues” in this arena . . . but I find it’s hard to manage such a large stash!  I thought this idea from Cathie and Steve was cute, and I can use it to organize my inspiration on the wall.  I can also write myself notes about organizer better.  You should know that you can write on that pink surface, because it’s FolkArt Chalkboard Paint.  Fun, huh?  See the entire project here.

One Comment to “TGIF Project: Vintage Mom Office Organizer”

  1. I just love that idea. Thank you so very much for sharing that with us.

Leave a Reply

