Make Your Own Fairy Nursery Wall Clock

I spotted this amazing wall clock on Crafting with the Stars – and it made me so happy.  I had to visit the creator, Lindy from Cottage Hill, because I wanted to see the tutorial of this clock and then more of her beautiful work.  As I scrolled through the pictures, I noticed that she used both Apple Barrel and FolkArt paints for her creation.  I was so excited that I had to share!  I think you are going to love it too, and might even be inspired to create one of your own.  Visit Lindy here for the complete tutorial.

2 Comments to “Make Your Own Fairy Nursery Wall Clock”

  1. Thanks so much for the feature! It’s so exciting!

  2. I saw this type of art at a local art fair in Georgetown, Texas…all sizes and styles. I had posted a Smilebox musical slideshow on there, showing them….not sure if I have any picture here, but I do not see anywhere to upload one.

Leave a Reply

