Tuesday Huesday: A Rich & Vibrant Table Setting

Have you been to an outdoor summer dinner party lately? Well, I have recently and had a ball. When I saw this amazing table setting, it reminded me of the dinner party I attended. I really should’ve taken a picture of the table setting, but hindsight is 20/20, LOL. Anyways, I digress, I saw this rich and vibrant table setting on a site called, Hostess with the Mostess.  The colors used within the table are so gorgeous, that you almost want to eat them! The richness of the reds, purples, and yellows, are mind blowing. I think often times we can take for granted how special it can be to eat and fellowship with friends and family. Although we may not have the time everyday to decorate our tables, definitely take a cue from this fabulous setting and try to jazz up your dinner table once in awhile to make your meal a little be more special. Also use this color palette as inspiration to add some rich and vibrant colors to your own home. Have you been to an outdoor dinner party recently, or decorated your own table in a unique way? Please let us know.

We created this color palette using FolkArt Acrylic Colors, Ocean Cruise 2225, Lavender 410, Calico Red 932, and Medium Yellow 455

2 Comments to “Tuesday Huesday: A Rich & Vibrant Table Setting”

  1. I played with a few of these paints last December They were so fun. I would love to have more colors than the ones I had access too. These are wonderful for ornemtd.

Leave a Reply

