Web Wednesday: Crafty Soda Can Cozy

I apologize for not mentioning this earlier, but now on Wednesdays we will be showcasing cool crafts from around the web. Hence the name, Web Wednesdays. These posts will include the latest craft trends going on, and incredible crafts found online. If you would like to be featured in one of our Web Wednesday posts, please email us at infopmpblog@gmail.com. In this week’s edition of Web Wednesday I wanted to spotlight this awesomely creative soda can cozy. I don’t know about you, but I love a can cozy! This cozy caught my eye, because it is so chic, and unique. Seriously, where else have you ever seen a cozy like this one? This craft was found on Craftaholics Anonymous. If you would like to sip in style, and learn to create your own can cozy click here. What do you think of this craft project?

4 Comments to “Web Wednesday: Crafty Soda Can Cozy”

  1. If this is a sample of Web Wednesday, I’m hooked! This is adorable!

  2. I think it’s adorable…..and don’t know why I haven’t made something like this for myself….dud….

  3. So cute!!!! Great find! T4S

  4. A nice find.. and useful, too.

Leave a Reply

