Enter our Martha Stewart Spray Paint Kit Giveaway!

Hooray 🙂 It’s giveaway time again here on Paint Me Plaid. The new Martha Stewart Craft line is very extensive, and has so many amazing products to craft with. Well in this giveaway we wanted the prize to be an item that has been getting tons of great buzz. We are giving away the new Martha Stewart Spray Kit-Gloss Finish.

This revolutionary kit converts any High Gloss, Metallic or Pearl brush-on Martha Stewart Crafts Acrylic Paint into a spray paint. Mix desired color with medium, attach sprayer, then apply paint. Includes 1.9oz sprayer, 6oz spray medium, 2 mixing bottles with caps. We are giving away this prize to two lucky Paint Me Plaid readers. If you are looking for some craft projects to make using this spray kit, check out the project below.

Click here to get the instructions on how to re-create these Holiday Harvest Hurricanes. A great craft to make for this time of year. Also several craft bloggers have used the Martha Stewart Spray Paint Kit to create wonderful projects. Check out this one from Little Birdie Secrets, and Kojo Designs.

All you have to do to enter is leave a comment below, telling us what craft project you would create using the spray paint kit.

For extra entries (leave a separate comment for each):

Follow @PlaidCrafts on Twitter

Like Plaid on Facebook and let us know you entered the giveaway

Check out our sister blog, Plaid Kid’s Crafts, and let us know a project you find there that you think is cool

Entries will be accepted beginning today, and end on Friday November 11th at 12pm EST. We will announce the winner on Friday afternoon November 11th. 

105 Comments to “Enter our Martha Stewart Spray Paint Kit Giveaway!”

  1. Does anyone know if you can purchase new air cans – or is the one that comes with this – good forever?

  2. Hi! I would like to take paint cans and alter them and then put crafty things in them for youth on the oncology floor at Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia and at Ronald mcDonald HOuse. My daughter spent so much time there and would like it if I did this in her memory! Thanks for the chance to win! Mimi

  3. I would love to make Christmas decorations for my house.

  4. I would use mine to give to my dad who loves building bird houses. We could paint them together….. 🙂

  5. Use it for my mixed media jewlery

  6. Would use it with stencilling for my journal and mixmedia background !

  7. Oh Id find all kinds of cool things to paint with one of these, luv the glase hurricanes, photo frames, jars and maybe even try it for masking 🙂 Thanks for the chance to win!

  8. I so want this. I could make a lot of Christmas gifts and decor!

  9. I LOVE Martha Stewart products!!! I just purchased some of her paint and stencils and am anxiously waiting to make stenciled hurricanes and pillows for Christmas gifts!! The spray paint kit would help me finish these projects and craft SO many more things for gifts!!!!

  10. I would love to win so I could refurbish my adirondack rocker on my front porch. The spray kit would be perfect for stenciling designs!

  11. I LOVE PLAID AND WOULD LOVE TO WIN.

  12. Spray stencil accents onto the glass of a picture…a whimsy look!

  13. Who wouldn’t want to win anything Martha Stewart, she is awesome. I would create some Christmas gifts with the new Spray Kit if I could win it!!!!!

  14. I’m an avid fan of Plaid, using Folk Art Paints and other paints and mediums by Plaid. I would use to decorate some Christmas Angels I’m planning on making using Styrofoam balls and sea shells.

  15. I liked Plaid on FB.
    (coleybelle at gmail dot com)

  16. I’m following Plaid on Twitter.
    (coleybelle at gmail dot com)

  17. I’d create something for Christmas w/ the spray paint!
    (coleybelle at gmail dot com)

  18. I would love to win the Martha Stewart spray paint kit! The free fall pattern looks very elegant.

  19. Already a fan of plaid on FB

  20. I would love to create a plaque using the spray paint.

  21. I love the pinecone projects on the kids blog.

  22. I follow you on FB

  23. I would use it on Christmas Ornaments 🙂

  24. A kitty House

  25. Wow!!!!!!

  26. I’d like to decorate a terrarium.

  27. a herb planter

  28. a Holiday Harvest Hurricane

  29. I would use this to make a clock and do some christmas decorations with my grandkids!!

  30. Sounds like a fun craft! I can use this on posters for our marching band.

  31. Spray paint kit…hmmmmm….great idea for stencils 🙂 and I love the hurricanes

  32. I would use stencils and spray paint designs on plain paper gift bags and boxes for the holidays – and coordinate with a matching gift tag!

  33. I’d really love to try this spray painting item! I’d give new life to old Christmas ball ornaments (not those that are truly vintage). Or spray paint some dried twigs for holiday displays.

  34. A project from the Kids Craft blog that I’d like to try is the pine cones on an embroidery hoop used as a hanging decor.

  35. I am sure I would find a craft to use the Martha Stewart SPray Paint kit on.. I do have quite a selection of Plaid paints. I enjoy crafting!!

  36. I’d use the spray paint kit to spray paint the twigs, acorns, and pine cones a white color to put on a wreath I want to make for the holidays.

  37. I like Plaid Crafts on fb and left a comment on the wall.

  38. This would be lovely paint kit to have. I have several projects that I would like to use it on: one project are some bird houses that my Aunt gave to me, the 2nd project is to use it with a stencil on my basement walls that I have been working on.
    I have liked Plaid on Facebook for a long time. I love to learn how to do new projects and all the new items available.

  39. I already follow Plaid on FB…and I have started using Martha Stewart’s new paint line on all of the glassware that I paint….and I am OBSESSED with it:)

  40. I already like Plaid on FB….and I have started using Martha Stewart’s new paint line on the glassware that I paint…..I must say I am OBSESSED with her new paint line!!! I love it! 🙂

  41. My daughter is getting married next September, and a huge pile of candles in glass votives were purchased b/c they were cheap, but we were trying to figure out how to decorate and coordinate them with the wedding theme…….
    BINGO!!!!! You just gave us the answer!!!!! How perfect this would be!

  42. The kids and I are making ornaments for family for Christmas, the spray paint kit would be great!

  43. The spray paint is an awesome idea. Why didn’t anyone ever think of this “good thing” before?

  44. I follow Plaid Crafts on facebook as well!

  45. I would use this kit to paint the custom birdhouse my DH is building for our backyard. It is a mini version of our house. Love this product!

  46. I follow Plaid Crafts on Twitter! @CheSaysCheryl

  47. I have an ornate frame that is in desparate need of an update! This would be perfect!

  48. I already “like” plaid on fb!

  49. Prob use this on xmas gifts that I should start on soon! lol

  50. Plaid paints have been my favorite for a long time, please enter me for the giveaway!

  51. I use regular spray paint a lot for my projects, but I would love this kit because it would expand my color palette so much!

  52. Follow @PlaidCrafts on Twitter

    @mommyluck13
    Sha t
    dollhousecreation(at)gmail(dot)com

  53. i would decorate my cabinets with the kit.
    dollhousecreation(at)gmail(dot)com

  54. I live to do more craft projects! I live to love life!

  55. I like Plaid on FB!

  56. I would be so happy to win the Martha Stewart spray paint kit….this would open whole new worlds in my crafting.

  57. I ‘liked’ Plaid Crafts on FB.

  58. I would love to adapt the Harvest Hurricane lanterns for Christmas!

  59. I would love to make the hurricane lamps if I won Martha spray paint kit. Love your blog and love Martha. I already like Plaid paint on Facebook.
    Jacque

  60. I am redoing a old vanity for my nieces birthday… would love to use it for my homemade flamingo and flower stencils.

  61. I like the Up-cycled jewelry on Kids Crafts

  62. I have been following Plaid Crafts on Twitter for awhile now 🙂

  63. I already following Plaid crafts on Facebook

  64. I have a bunch of frames that need to be painted and this would be perfect for it.

  65. I have been a Happy Plaid Fan on facebbok for months 🙂 I would Love to make the Holiday Harvest Hurricanes & many more awesome creations!

  66. I follow you on Twitter (jengd1)

  67. I have always loved pinecones and using them in fall decor but have never hung them in a window. Something so simple and beautiful! That is my favorite craft on Kidcraft!

  68. I’m a FB fan of yours.

  69. I Liked Plaid on Facebook already! 🙂

  70. It’s not exactly a Plaid craft but I love the felt pinecones from this morning’s 25 Pinecone crafts for kids.

  71. Love those Harvest Hurricanes. What a great idea!

  72. I love the hurricanes above- I think I’d definitely have to try something along those lines and some Christmas ornaments also.

  73. I love all the Kids Pinecone projects! How fun and festive!

  74. Already a Plaid Fan on FB!

  75. I would love to do this with ornaments!

  76. I’d like to redo a cabinet I have with a nice decorative stencil.

  77. I want to spray paint EVERYTHING!

  78. I Love the thumbtack place cards from Plaid Kid’s Crafts!! So cute & so easy to make!!!

  79. I “like” Plaid Crafts on FB!!!

  80. I would love to try to create those beautiful hurricanes!!!

  81. I like Plaid Crafts on FB.

  82. I want to make a Christmas version of those hurricanes!

  83. I have lots of stencils so I’d like to paint some the vases shown above

  84. I have lots of Plaid Stencils so I would use the spray paint with them

  85. I would use the spray paint to paint my hand made ornaments.

  86. I would also use them on glass vases like she did on her show today

  87. I Like Plaid crafts on Facebook

  88. I’d LOVE to win this kit I would use it for mini tree house Christmas ornaments!

  89. awsome crafty contest

  90. Oh, I would love to try this on lots of things…especially freezer paper stencils on fabric.

  91. I would love to win this kit and I would use it to paint name plates for each of my kids rooms and for some great Christmas crafts.

  92. The spray paint kit is a great idea-I love how Little Birdie Secrets painted thrift store finds!

  93. And I love all your chalkboard paint ideas on Plaid Kid’s site.

  94. I am now following on Twitter

  95. I have some Christmas ornaments in mind 🙂

  96. I am a big fan of stencils and making my own pattern paper … so I would be doing lots of that! How cool!

  97. I would create a bird house especially for the blue birds who have been nesting every year. they really need a new house.

  98. I follow @PlaidCrafts on twitter!

  99. I would LOVE to win the Martha Stewart Spray Paint kit!!

Leave a Reply

