Michaels Hosts Martha Stewart Crafts™ Paint Ornament Event Nov. 13!

Stencil a beautiful Christmas ornament and discover the joys of creating with Martha Stewart Crafts™ paint and stencils this weekend at Michaels.

Michaels Stores nationwide will host a free (with purchase) make-it, take-it on Sun., Nov. 13, 2-3 p.m. Simply purchase a glass ornament then learn how to stencil your monogram with a flourish. Our simple-to-create ornaments are easy to personalize and use for package tie-ons, gifts and your own holiday décor. Below are some of the products that will be used on Sunday’s make-it, take-it.

Visit PlaidOnline.com for more holiday projects plus information on the complete Martha Stewart Crafts program. Join us!

Martha Stewart Crafts™ Acrylic Craft Paint – Pearl


32127 Mother of Pear

32113 Holly Berry

32126 Putting Green

Martha Stewart Crafts™ Tools

32243 Pouncers

Martha Stewart Crafts™ Alphabet Stencils

32276 Italic Flourish

2 Comments to “Michaels Hosts Martha Stewart Crafts™ Paint Ornament Event Nov. 13!”

  1. I have seen these at my local Michaels. Quite a line up for sure. Unfortunately, they are pastelish colors. I like bolder and deep colors as well as pastel pearls and what not. Sometimes I ad micas to my craft paints to give a personal touch on my metal art then I seal them with clear lacquer. Check out my shop at http://www.etsy.com/shop/jtbmetaldesigns

  2. How I wish these Martha Stewart crafts were closer to me. I must drive an hour away and every time I see something else that she has created I want to try it.

Leave a Reply

