Month of Martha Giveaway. (XMAS Edition) Enter Today! – Week #2

It’s the second week of our Month of Martha giveaway. We here at Plaid are spreading some holiday cheer. Every week for a month, we will hold a giveaway, that will have a different prize from the new line up for grabs. You can find the entire line of Martha Stewart craft products available at Michaels, and Plaid’s website. Every Monday at noon we will announce a new giveaway prize, and announce the winner(s) of that week’s prize on Friday afternoon. This week’s giveaway will include, an assortment of glitter paint colors, a stencil brush set (includes 6 brushes), and a stencil scroll pack. We are giving away this amazing kit to 1 lucky Paint Me Plaid blog reader. Don’t forget to subscribe to Paint Me Plaid so that you always are alerted about our giveaways.

A assortment of glitter paints

Stencil Brush Set

Stencil Scroll Set

All you have to do is leave a comment below telling us what you would use these products to create? For extra entries (leave a separate comment for each):

Check out our sister blog, Plaid Kid’s Crafts, and let us know a project you find there that you think is cool

Like Plaid on Facebook and let us know you entered the giveaway

Follow @PlaidCrafts on Twitter and let us know you entered the giveaway

The contest will end Friday December 16th, 2011 at 12 noon EST.

139 Responses to “Month of Martha Giveaway. (XMAS Edition) Enter Today! – Week #2”

  1. follow u on twitter and tweeted that I entered ur giveaway:) I’m wowtotweet on twitter
    annejk112233(at)yahoo(dot)com

  2. I’m a fan of Plaid on FB

  3. I like the easy metallic glass ornaments – good for any age.

  4. I have a stool that has its base coat of paint on it. It’s waiting for that final finishing touch – I need the inspiration to finish this project. Stenciling would be perfect.

  5. i love to pain…. n fragrance …. if i won this i’ll really v happy…i wish i win…

  6. i make air fresheners and would love to use those for making gifts! working on a few ideas for my mom’s assisted living home

  7. i like the candy cane mice on plaid kids crafts blog

  8. i follow on twitter as starltcreations!

  9. i’d love to use the paints when making chipboard books….the colors are gorgeous!

  10. Love these paints, I would use them to paint ornaments, picture frames… love the colors and would love to get my creative hands on them!!! Thanks
    Cindy

  11. I am thinking of giving my cupboard a makeover – a little glitter will sure add spark to th place

  12. I love the clay pot snowman and reindeer! Great things to do with the kids!

  13. I just made some Painted Tile Coasters and I am thinking that scroll stencil would be perfect for another set!!

  14. Already liked Plaid on FB some time ago. Enjoy the craft inspirations and new product info.

  15. Would be fun to use on candles. I have a few new techniques I want to try for some gifts.

  16. the metallic ornaments are gorgeous!

  17. i already like plaid on face book!

  18. i would use the brushes to expand my artwork!

  19. i would do some home dec projects with the stencil kit..

  20. merry christmas! i would love to use the glitter on gift tags!

  21. I would decorate gift boxes for cookies and kitchen treats.

  22. My wife drags me to Michael’s all the time looking to see all the new stuff that Martha Stewart has out.. Please help my wallet and pick her so that I don’t have to go to Michael’s this week.. LOL

  23. I am painting now and using your new line of paints.. WOW – really love them and I want to make some ornaments and use the Glitter paints… I follow Plaid on Facebook.

  24. These are awesome! Please enter me in the drawing…and thank you for the giveaways that you are doing!

  25. Definitely those candles!

  26. make beautiful gifts to give away and make nice things for my home.

  27. I want. I want. I love. I love. I want. I love Martha Stewart.

  28. I am a facebook fan of plaid!

  29. I would use the stencls as used above for my wedding!! Yippee for the awesome giveaway!

  30. I would like to try this on fabric for Christmas decorations.

  31. I would stencil our stairs!!
    soluckyducky at gmail dot com

  32. Martha Stewart…..Michele Caron…and Plaid Paints…always a beautiful combination creating fabulous art!

  33. Hand painted gift tags! Love glitter paints…everything looks better with glitter!

  34. ohhh Glitter Paints, they would definitely get used in my card making. The stencils I would like to use for glass ornaments or glass plates. Lovely ideas… Thanks again for the inspiration.

  35. I would make some fun dishes for gifts!

  36. I just “Liked” Plaid on facebook!

  37. I am new to crafting so I can use any supplies but the paints would be amazing to make ornaments and my first shadowbox!

  38. I would paint and stencil in my art journal

  39. I’d try stenciling on clear ornaments.

  40. I think the Countdown Christmas Plaque is pretty cool!

  41. I would love to stencil some burlap runners!

  42. I like Plaid Crafts on FB

  43. I love the Cute Spring Birdhouse project on Plaid Kid’s Crafts!

  44. I have a few votives that I’d love to stencil. I also have a tiny dresser that could use some pizzazz!

  45. I would love to use the paints and stencil brushes to decorate some plain white picture frames I have.

  46. We could really use these i’m a girl scout – 4 -H leader without a lot of funds to do fun cool things with the kids it would be Awesome for us….if we got your helping hand Thank you!!

  47. i’m a girl scout and 4-H leader we are always looking for new things to do with the kids and don’t have a lot of funds to buy things so this would be very cool and fun…..

  48. I would use the Stencil Brush Set and the Stencil Scroll Set and paints to stencil on my cupboard in my craft room..

  49. I follow Plaid Crafts on Twitter

  50. I have tons of glass tealight holders and would love to give them a glittery makeover

  51. I love the paint and stencils! Fun and easy to use! Right now I am making some holiday ornaments – if I win, I would make some more! *smile*

  52. I would use them to paint a sparkling table runner. I follow you on FB!

  53. I would teach my grandchildren the joy of crafting.

  54. Like on fb too

  55. I would like to use it on mirrors and glass items and would like to create something unique out of it. I especially love the plaid folkart enamel paint which is perfect for using on mirrors and glass items.

  56. Love Martha’s products!

  57. Plaid is my favorite color 🙂

  58. Already a Plaid Facebook fan!

  59. Adore the Fingerprint Snowmen family ornament!

  60. I have a small cabinet that needs repainted and stenciled. I would love to use these paints for that project!

  61. I’m repurposing old Christmas ornaments to give them new life! Thank you!

  62. I wonder if I could embellish a skirt with them.

    melodyj(at)gmail(dot)com

  63. I follow u on twitter and tweeted to say I entered this giveaway. I’m wowtotweet on twitter.
    annejk112233(at)yahoo(dot)com

  64. I like u on fb and left comment to say I entered this giveaway. i’m anne dall on fb.
    annejk112233(at)yahoo(Dot)com

  65. Gobble Up Kids Turkey Decoration is a craft i love from your kids’ craft site:)
    annejk112233(at)yahoo(dot)com

  66. I’d use them for making cards:) annejk112233(at)yahoo(Dot)com

  67. I would try out a lot of the craft’s on Martha’s site!

  68. I would enjoy doing the jars and using stencils on them on the kids crafts of Plaid.
    Jacque

  69. I already like Plaid on FB.
    Jacque

  70. I love Martha’s new line. I need her new paints and tools. Please enter me in the contest.
    Jacque Avant

  71. i would luv this to create christmas ornaments 🙂 hope i am the lucky one 🙂

  72. Love to use it to paint something on my mirror.

  73. I like Plaid on fb.

  74. I would use the metallic paints to decorate my Menorah for Chanukah!

  75. I would paint on glass and cards for next year

  76. I like the Quick & Easy Paper Vases on Kids Crafts.

  77. I follow Plaid Craft on Twitter./

  78. I like Plaid Crafts on FB. 🙂

  79. I would glitter my world!!!

  80. I like Plaid on Facebook.

  81. Perfect combo! I saw a cute DIY set of coasters made from the paints & the stencils. Great hostess gifts!

  82. I love the fingerprint family ornament on Kids Crafts!

  83. I would use these with my daughter. She is two and loves to paint with me!

  84. I would make decorations for New Years Eve party. The glitter would be great!

  85. The clay pot reindeer and snowman look really fun for kids to make!

  86. Those colors look like they would be perfect for coloring Easter eggs and creating other Spring Decorations! Thanks for the chance to win them.

  87. I am loving Martha’s stuff bunches Would love some more Peaced

  88. I have an idea of creating a set of frames with Marta Stewart Crafts

  89. Thank you for the chance to win crafting products. Merry Christmas !!

  90. I would use them to make home decor, I love signs!

  91. I love the Jingle all the way garland and the Thankful Tray on the kids site. My daughter and I may just have to try them.

  92. I would make lots and lots of homemade projects for around my house!

  93. I follow you on FB

  94. These would be awesome for decorations around the house and for use on cards. Thanks for the chance to win!

  95. I need a pretty new Tea/Coffee cup from my daughter!

  96. How fun would it be to paint something on your walls with these glitter paints…..maybe for my granddaughter room….she would love that…..thank you for the chance….

  97. I would love to use these to create wonderful gifts!

  98. ok and the stencils and stencil brushes i would use to decorate my coasters. both of my little kids built a coaster set and i have not been able to pick a design to put on them. these stencil patterns would look great on them. thanks for the chance. really excited.
    chick6786 at yahoo dot com

  99. i have always wanted to use glitter paint. i just love sparkles and martha stewart stuff. i am wanting to redo my daughters dresser so the colors would be great to add some details to the dresser or some cute picture frames.

  100. I follow on twitter, too! @houseofbledsoe

  101. Would use this projects for some arts and crafts projects I want to start!

  102. I’d use the stencils (and paint and brushes) to make some great looking coasters and trivets. And who knows what other ideas I’d come up with once I’ve got all these great items at hand?

  103. I would love to stencil some vases!

  104. I already “Like” Plaid on Facebook but I commented on this post on their page.

  105. I like the snowman craft on the Kids plaid site.

  106. Awesome Giveaway! I love the Martha Stewart craft ideas and the paints!

  107. I would be using these Martha Stewart products to create! Holidays, gifts, cards etc.

  108. I love Martha Stewart products, I can’t wait to try the stencils and glitter products.

  109. i’m a friend on FB–that’s what alerted me to this giveaway!
    thanks for the chance to win!

  110. i would make some gifts for people. and maybe note cards!

  111. I would paint on glass ornaments!

  112. Making candles for Christmas gifts to give at church, this would be great, even getting my sigificant other involved for the first time( actually his idea) wow amazing in it’s self. This would be perfect to decorate the out side of the jars we are using. Thanks for the chance to win.

  113. Make more handmade gifts to give…..Thanks!

  114. Awesome! There are so many crafts I’d make with these! Thanks for the chance to win.

  115. I would get busy making ornaments for add on gifts for everyone. It would be lots of fun.

  116. I would use them to paint monogram linen pillows. I purchased the Martha Stewart Monogram stencils in Miami last week along with paints. I didn’t get the Pearl paint and it is way too far away to buy more (I live in Scotland). Hopefully the range will be available in the UK soon? Please enter me – I am a FB fan

  117. Even if I do not win I am definitely going to keep these stencil ideas and paint in my mind for when I get to the craft store. I only wish the store were not an hour away. Wonderful ideas Martha to get a head start for next year.

  118. Thanks for a great giveaway. I would use this in my crafts… Cards, Pictures, Etc.
    Good Luck to everyone!

  119. Today’s Snowmen craft over on Kids’ Crafts is really cute!

  120. I’m a FB fan of yours

  121. I follow you on Twitter (jengd1)

  122. I’d love to do some more ornaments if there’s time… and even if there’s not! 🙂

  123. Oh, I need these paints! I thought I was done decorating, but I just found a box of glass ornaments- and they’re blank! Please enter me in the giveaway.

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

