Month of Martha Giveaway. (XMAS Edition) Enter Today! – Week #3

It’s the third week of our Month of Martha giveaway. We here at Plaid are spreading some holiday cheer. Every week for a month, we will hold a giveaway, that will have a different prize from the new line up for grabs. You can find the entire line of Martha Stewart craft products available at Michaels, and Plaid’s website. Every Monday at noon we will announce a new giveaway prize, and announce the winner(s) of that week’s prize on Friday afternoon. This week’s giveaway will include, an assortment of glitter paint colors, a patterning brush set (includes 4 brushes), and a bottle of fine crackle effect. We are giving away this amazing kit to 1 lucky Paint Me Plaid blog reader. Don’t forget to subscribe to Paint Me Plaid so that you always are alerted about our giveaways.

An assortment of glitter paints

Pattering Brush Set (4 brushes included)

Fine Crackle Effect

All you have to do is leave a comment below telling us what you would use these products to create? For extra entries (leave a separate comment for each):

Check out our sister blog, Plaid Kid’s Crafts, and let us know a project you find there that you think is cool

Like Plaid on Facebook and let us know you entered the giveaway

Follow @PlaidCrafts on Twitter and let us know you entered the giveaway

The contest will end Friday December 23rd, 2011 at 12 noon EST.

87 Comments to “Month of Martha Giveaway. (XMAS Edition) Enter Today! – Week #3”

  1. I would love to use some of these products on my projects. Cards, journal pages, gourd art. tags.

  2. Good luck to all participants! I would love to win these, I’ve been visiting them at Michaels on a regular basis….but Christmas presents for others must come first.

  3. I would make alot of craft projects with my Granddaughter. She would love it!

  4. love love love the paint colors…

  5. I’ve Liked Plaid on Facebook for awhile!!

  6. I’d love to spruce up some of my Christmas ornaments with a little bling. My daughter would love a bit of bling in her soon to be room.

  7. The first thing I would have to use these on is the shelves and frames in my granddaughter’s room that we’ve been wanting to do for a while. She has to have pink or purple on everything, and bling is the next best thing to color! Adding the crackle effect will help with grandma’s love of all things chic!

  8. The Pattering Brush Set would be great to use with the glitter paints and more, for donated crafts, etc .

  9. I would Love to use the Fine Crackle Effect to make different crafts, etc to donate to charity.

  10. The assortment of glitter paints would be used to make items to donate to charity.

  11. The glitter paints and the crackle will be perfect to dress up a pair of candlesticks on my New Years Eve dinner table. Great timing!

  12. Use MS products all the time ! I love the extra fine glitters for my art, and the punches for hang tags! It would be amazing to win any MS product.

  13. I am just getting into crafting, so I am not sure what I would use it for. But, I’m sure I could come up with something! Luckily, my next door neighbor is an art teacher!

  14. I am a fan on facebook!

  15. I am following on twitter

  16. I like you on Facebook (i’m anne dall on fb) and left comment on wall saying entered giveaway. annejk112233(at)yahoo(dot)com

  17. I like the Holiday Stenciled Treat Jar from the Plaid Kids craft site. annejk112233(at)yahoo(dot)com

  18. I’d like to use them to make a picture frame:) annejk112233(at)yahoo(Dot)com

  19. Oooooo I think I would make some glittered and crackled candy cane picture frames!!!

  20. I would make snowflakes and maybe a winter wonderland scene!

  21. I want to try out them brushes ..I have not seen them before ..I would like to win and thank you for a nice giveaway ..

  22. WHEEEEE! this is so much fun!

  23. I also follow plaid on twitter

  24. I think the cake plate is cool, I need to make one for myself. As for the giveaway, I have so many new craft ideas, I am inspired by a lot of the things I see on here, pintreset, blogger, the hive…etc…

  25. I would use them on a scrapbook album

  26. I like the Silly face tissue box on Kids Craft. Too cute.

  27. I follow you on twitter too!

  28. I’ve liked you on Facebook for a while now. Love getting your crafts!

  29. I would finish painting the growth chart in my daughters room that I started over a year ago.

  30. Wonderful paint line…use them for all my crafts.

  31. I’m really going to try and make a commitment to create in some way at least a couple of days a week next year. This would be a great help in that regard.

  32. I would love to personalize some coffee mugs!

  33. I already “like” you on facebook

  34. I would love to tackle some Pinterest projects with them

  35. Would love to use this on unfinished picture frames! Thanks for the opportunity to win!

  36. I want to win like every one else. I love Martha products.
    Jacque

  37. So many projects come to mind! Thanks for the chance to win!

  38. I love painting bird houses. I think it would be fun to use the fine crackle on my project to help give it that tattered, old look of having hung in the trees for many years.

  39. I just started making ornaments and I’m addicted.
    I’m always trying to come up with new ideas and could make some really cool designs with the crackle, glitter paint and brushes.

  40. I would loved to make a print for my daughter’s room!

  41. I would love to win the giveaway ..

  42. I would really like to win these, thanks for the opportunity

  43. I would love to teach my grandchildren the joys of crafting.

  44. i’m a passionate card maker and an altered book creator…so i’d be using these wonderful products when creating books and cards

  45. I would love to try out the glitter paints and crackle as i have never worked with these products before. Still not sure what to do with the brushes but would like to learn what they are for. Thank you

  46. Wow, I do want to try out the metallic paint, saw you making the xmas stockings on your show, what an awesome product!

  47. possibilities are endless with glitter paint – candles, art journaling, so many crafts, so little time.

  48. Crackle stuff looks cool on anything, i’d like to try it to decorate some candles.

  49. The brushes would be great for art journaling – make some neat patterns.

  50. Oh Great!! I would love to have these brushes specially! simply awesome giveaway! thanks

  51. Would be fun to try on a barrel stave, then paint something real folk artsy on top of it

  52. Would love to try the crackle effect on a window pane 🙂

  53. Martha is always coming up with something new and wonderful. Love her products and love this blog.
    Jacque

  54. I did not know about this crackle, I would love to try it

  55. I just bought a couple of bottles of the Martha Stewart paint yesterday to try them out. I would love to have more to add to my collection.

  56. Would love to try glitter paint and crackle! Those brushes look like they would make some nice patterns.

  57. Those pattering brushes look so unique- would love to give them a try!

  58. I got my very first Martha products a few days ago and WOW, i love them! The paint is great and the brushes are awesome; seriously the best brushes i ever used!! I want more 😀
    Would love to win this!

  59. The patterning brushes would be a great help when painting stripes, and I’d love to give the crackle effect a try. And, of course, who can’t use more paint. especially the glittery kind? Would love to win this.

  60. How generous, would love to win.

  61. Wonderful prizes!

  62. I am dying to try Martha Stewart Paints. I have a lot of other paint to use first. I want to test them and see if they live up to the advertising. That will be a lot of fun after Christmas and things have settled down with cold weather.

  63. Another great giveaway that I would totally love to win!!

  64. Fun giveaway!!!

  65. I just made my own DIY painted mug! I’d love to add some glitter to my next one :]

    Dulce R
    ruelasjacob

  66. fun fun fun-enter me

  67. Ack, I’m dying for the glitter paints! Thanks for the great giveaway.

  68. Merry Christmas! I certainly could use this prize.

  69. I LOVE Martha’s products! Thanks for the giveaway!

  70. This prize pack could be so much fun 🙂 Thanks for the chance to win!

  71. I would love to win. 🙂 merry Christmas

  72. I’ve been dieing to try MS’s New paints & brushes!!! Thank you so much for a chance to win!!!

  73. I would use the patterning brushes to pain tartan plaid

  74. Really want to try that glitter out!!

  75. Oh I do hope I win! I want to try her new line out (all of it!)

  76. Those brushes look very interesting! I would love to try them out~

  77. I would love to win this! So much fun & thank you for the giveaway!

  78. I would love to be the lucky winner!!!!

Leave a Reply

