Apple Barrel Paint Giveaway

Hooray! It’s giveaway time again on Paint Me Plaid. This week we are giving away some product from Plaid’s Apple Barrel brand. 1 lucky Paint Me Plaid reader will win a 16 color Apple Barrel paint set. Take care of all your painting projects with this acrylic paint set that comes with a free brush! Includes an assortment of 16 popular colors, each in 1/6 oz. resealable pots. This set is great for your kids to use. Perhaps use these colors to create some Valentine’s Day crafts. We will announce the winner on Paint Me Plaid on Friday (Jan. 20th), in the afternoon.

Apple Barrel 16 Color Paint Set

To enter this giveaway, all you have to do is leave a comment below telling us what you would use these products to create? For extra entries (leave a separate comment for each):

Like Plaid on Facebook and let us know you entered the giveaway

Become a follower of our on Twitter

Check out our sister blog, Plaid Kid’s Crafts, and let us know a project you find there that you think is cool

The contest will end Friday January 20th, 2012 at 12 noon EST.

43 Comments to “Apple Barrel Paint Giveaway”

  1. I follow Plaid on Facebook

  2. I follow on Twitter @CouponLizzi

  3. I would use the paid to decorate wall art. Thanks for the giveaway!

  4. There are about 40 projects I have lined up that I couid use them on! Valentines Day gifts from my granddaughter would be fun!

  5. I think that the Chalkboard Pencil Box is cool

  6. I already follow @PlaidCrafts

  7. I would use the paints with my daughters and granddaughter, we all love to paint

  8. I would use the paints with my grand-daughter. She loves to paint and I have been teaching her for a few years. She has the talent!

  9. I would use the paints to decorate pretty picture frames!

  10. I follow PlaidCrafts on Twitter! (@rkosully) thanks!!

  11. I would be painting Christmas ornaments for next Christmas!!!

  12. I paint absloutely everything in my apartment, including lampshades, picture frames, jewelry holders and shelves!

  13. I’m a follower of yours on Twitter
    as @itsallnew2me
    sewitupjulie@gmail.com

  14. I would make some cute Valentine’s Day frames with my boys. My oldest LOVES to paint…my youngest tries to eat the paint!

  15. I would let my little grandson enjoy the use of these great plaid paints in my craft shop, where he has his own work space and he loves painting on his table easel and painting wood projects too, he would love these , thanks
    sewitupjulie at gmail dot com

  16. I would use the paint to decorate flea market finds furniture

  17. I’d love to use these paints to decorate some of my repurposed craft supply cans, so that they no longer resemble the peanut tins that they were.

  18. I would use them to hand-paint some homemade cards.

  19. I AM THE MOTHER OF A 14 YEAR OLD GIRL WHO IS AN AMAZING ARTIST. I WOULD LOVE TO USE YOUR GIVEAWAY TO LEARN TO PAINT AND SUPRISE HER.

  20. Paint in my journal.

    melodyj(at)gmail(dot)com

  21. I bought a bunch of brand new, unpainted flat wooden wreath frames at a thrift shop. I’m itching to decorate them. The definitely need some paint as a starting point. These would be great!

  22. happy monday! hmmm…i would like to jazz up some old items i have laying around! i would add painted embellishments using my new paints!

  23. I follow on FB!!

  24. I would use these paints to alter some fun things I have in my craft room!! My daughter loves using paint too so these would come in handy.

  25. I would use them to finish some signs I am making…great giveaway!

  26. I would decorate slays with it! Now, I will decorate it anyway, win it or not!! 🙂

  27. You can NEVER have enough Apple Barrel Paints !!!! God Bless !!

  28. Liked, following (leeartpaintings on twitter)

  29. I would use them to start my new Spring projects.

  30. I would give to my grandson so he has his own paints and not have to share Grandmas!! 🙂

  31. i love kids crafts, they are all unique, i would use these paints on some sample flooring pieces that i have, to use as trivets in the kitchen.

  32. Wow!! What an awesome thing to win. I own some Apple Barrel paints. I would be great to add to the ones I already have.

  33. I liked you on F B.
    Jacque

  34. I would use them for decorating some household items in a Toleware style

  35. I would use them to make my family gifts for upcoming anniversaries & birthdays. Perhaps
    even valentines day if time allowed.

  36. Gosh I don’t know. Anything and everything is all I can think of at the moment.

  37. I would use the paints to decorate a dollhouse! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

