Freelance Friday: FolkArt Paintable Earrings

YAY!!! Oh happy day, it’s Friday 🙂 I recently returned from CHA, and while I had a blast, I am so tired and still on west coast time 🙂 I am definitely looking forward to some R&R this weekend. If you are in same mood I am, but still want to craft something over the weekend, may I recommend these FolkArt paintable earrings. I recently stumbled across this project from a blog called, My Sister’s Suitcase. I thought this was such a fun and simple to create project. Take any of your basic earrings, and take them from drab to fab in no time. To see how these were made click, here. Enjoy your weekend.

Leave a Reply

