DIY Miu Miu Inspried Mod Podge Sneakers

I have to admit I have an obsession. I love shoes! There I said it, please don’t judge me :). I am sure I am not alone in my obsession. There are so many wonderful shoes out there. I wish I could buy them all. Since I can’t, I need to be creative and find inexpensive ways to jazz up some shoes. Usually the shoes I love most, are by a high end designers, and they have an astronomical price tag. My way of getting around this issue, is looking for something similar in style for less. I often times can find a similar style, but in the event I can’t there is the option to create it myself. Take these Miu Miu sneakers. Erica from Honestly WTF, created these chic sneakers herself. Guess what she used…Mod Podge! I love this project. It is something I myself am definitely going to try soon. Wanna make them for yourself? Well click here to learn how.

Leave a Reply

