FolkArt Enamel Paint Set and Spouncer Giveaway

Can you believe the month of March is almost over? Boy time flies. National Craft Month is in full effect, and so is another giveaway here on Paint Me Plaid. This is our third giveaway to help celebrate National Craft Month. This week we are giving away a FolkArt Enamel Paint Set, and spouncer value pack. This paint set is a great product for first-time users of FolkArt Enamels. The one-step, dishwasher-safe formula for painting on glass and ceramics! This set includes eight colors. The spouncer set is perfect for adhesive stencils and creating perfect circles and dots, to decorate glass and ceramic projects. This set includes one each of three sizes: 3/4″, 1-1/4″, and 1-3/4″. We are giving away this paint set, and spouncer value pack to 2 lucky Paint Me Plaid readers.

To enter this giveaway, all you have to do is leave a comment below telling us what you would use these products to create? For extra entries (leave a separate comment for each):

Like Plaid on Facebook and let us know you entered the giveaway

Follow us on Twitter

Check out our sister blog, Plaid Kid’s Crafts, and let us know a project you find there that you think is cool

The contest will end Friday March 16th, 2012 at 12 noon EST.

68 Comments to “FolkArt Enamel Paint Set and Spouncer Giveaway”

  1. Glass,ceramics anything that would I could be inspired to create with such a great product and to share with others as a gift:)

  2. I would love to start on painting some ceramic mugs. I’m hoping the paint works well for my future gifts. Thanks

  3. I really want to paint some dollar store items!

  4. I have a chronic health condition that makes it hard for me to do a lot of things. The one thing that I still have is my art– and some days I don’t even have that! Friends of mine always say that if it stands still long enough, I’ll end up beading it or knitting it or painting it or cut and paste it or some variation thereof. I would love to use this to make Christmas ornaments– one of my favorite holidays, and one of my favorite ways to spread cheer! Or perhaps to make a bracelet using broken tile pieces. Or any number of other really fun things ❤ Please count me in, and thank you for giving me this opportunity to win such a fun set!

  5. I so love your site. And im disable now so i paint on different surfaces always experimenting with oil @ acrylic paints.

  6. Me too. Painting is in my soul!

  7. Me too! Painting is in my soul!

  8. Oh boy, I’d use these paints for my pots! I’ve been painting terra cotta flower pots since way back in the seventies! Yep, gettin’ older, but still having fun painting!

    Thanks Plaid!

  9. Let me win so i can start doing paintings directly on glass 🙂

  10. Oh my goodness…I have never tried enamel paints before but would sooooo love to!!! I just checked out the sister sites and FB pages and what wonderful inspiration you provide. Thank you for the chance to win this awesome product!!

  11. Follow on twitter #magnoliaphoto-fl

  12. I use these in my altered art/furniture up cycling projects. I’m always looking for new ideas, techniques, and products to utilize.

  13. this looks great for making some gifts

  14. I Love these paints,I just became a follower on FB,I’m so glad I did!!! I’d use this to paint tips on flowers.

  15. It’s time to repot houseplants and set them outside! This would be perfect for sprucing up some old ceramic flower pots.

  16. I just bought some new stencils of ferns and dragonflies.. could really use this giveaway!!!

  17. I would paint spring inspired decorations and do some crafts with my kids.

  18. Painted wine glasses!!

  19. Gotta a project in mind!

  20. I like the redesigned composition note book and the nesting Easter egg topiary at Plaid Kid’s Crafts

  21. Follow on twitter @JustB_Ju

  22. Like on FB

  23. I’d use these products with my girls to decorate some frames my Grandma just gave us!

  24. I always wanted to try painting on glass. This would be a great starter kit for me to start. I would love to win this set. I already know what I want to do. Thanks for the opportunity ♥♥

  25. Follow on Twitter

  26. I have some barnwood to stencil designs on

  27. I have a wooden sign that I would like to use a combination of these paints and pattern paper on!

  28. I like Plaid on FB

  29. I would love to stencil a design onto our drab windows. It would sure brighten them up!

  30. It would be interesting to paint on a couple windows that need privacy, but light, and see how that works. I’m sure a razor blade will take it off if it fades too quickly or has another problem. Otherwise, it would be a sweet way to provide a little discretion

  31. I really want to be making the
    Plastic Nesting Easter Eggs – XL Pink Egg Topiary in the very near future! Love all the fun creative spring ideas posted over at Plaid Kid’s Crafts!

  32. I already follow Plaid on Twitter. keeps me connected!

  33. I already like Plaid on FB. love your products

  34. I would create some really awesome Easter Eggs!

  35. I would paint designs on a window bench that my wife and i built . Thanks !

  36. Great item to use with stencils – I love decorating boards and rocks with stencils – and so do my grandchildren.

  37. Id love to make some springy crafting with this 🙂 Im a follower on FB! Thanks for the chance to win!

  38. I would use it paint up a bunch of candle holders

  39. like on fb and so much fun =D

  40. I’ve always wanted to try enamel paints but I couldn’t console myself to paying the money on something I know nothing about. If I won, I’d use it on dollhouse items 😀 I already like Plaid on facebook. Thanks for the opportunity!

  41. Ooohh! I really want to make a hand painted tea set for one of my son’s teachers! This is EXACTLY what I need!

  42. I would use these for my space paintings. I would use the enamls to do space paintings on glass

  43. Hey! We’re closer to the beginning of March than the end! I hope we still have lots of Crafts Month goodies coming up. I’d use this great kit to decorate an old vase I have that needs an update.

  44. I would like to try the paint to create an art piece on a mirror.

  45. I would use the spouncers to help my daughter create a tree on canvas. I saw a canvas for sale and thought we could create it ourselves. We’re new to crafting.

  46. I would really love to win this! Love the craft supplies!

  47. Well — please count me in as well….I would really love to win this toooo!

  48. Well — please count me in tooooo! I would love to win this!!!!

  49. Im loving the mothers day pots over on Plaid’s kid’s crafts. What a great idea. They are so pretty..

  50. Im a follower on FB….

  51. With these products I would get my kids involve in making something for easter or just do what idea they come up with. Alway fun to know what they have on their mind.

  52. I love all of the kids crafts. I am going to do a kids craft camp this summer and will be using that site to plan it!!

  53. I would decorate some wine glasses and maybe a vase!!

  54. I’m a follower of Facebook.

  55. This would be wonderful to do some outside projects with.

  56. I would use it to make candle holders for gifts for friends with birthdays coming up.

  57. well I painted my tee shirts…and bags….and have a few terra cotta pots in the drying stages for my bird bath….this would make a wonderful set for my wine glasses….grapes and vines…and wine bottle…..and pitcher….could even do a few outside placemats for the deck……..come on …..pick me!!!!!!

  58. I would love to paint some wine glasses for me, and hten for gifts 🙂
    Am already a fan on FB! 🙂

  59. I have some ceramic tiles I want to do something with.

  60. Count me in please. I am already a fon on FB

  61. And I am already a fan on Facebook.

  62. I would make a fun set of mugs!

  63. Count me in! I would like to win this!

Leave a Reply

