A 45 Day Giveaway of Mod Podge!

Do not adjust your eyes or computer screen. You are not misreading the title of this post incorrectly. We here at Plaid are conducting a 45-day giveaway of Mod Podge! We’re celebrating the 45th Birthday of Mod Podge with an awesome daily giveaway! Win one of 45 Mod Podge Starter Kits (retail value $11.99) – a new winner will be picked each day! We are going crazy for Mod Podge all year long, and want you to get in on the fun. In addition to giving out Mod Podge starter kits for the next 45 days, we will be showcasing new Mod Podge projects, and share with you Mod Podge tips & tricks. The 45 days of Mod Podge giveaway will begin April 1st. To enter for a chance to win, click here. It is going to be 45 days of fun!

54 Comments to “A 45 Day Giveaway of Mod Podge!”

  1. I would love.to win. I’v never used it!

  2. Happy Birthday Mod Podge–love sticking it with you! πŸ™‚

  3. Love that Mod Podge!

  4. Wow! This is awesome! I love Modge Podge!

  5. I would love to win this! Thank you for the giveaway.

  6. ModPodge IV Life!

  7. I love mod podge… Made a few Baby’s Names using letter, scrapbook paper and modpodge… CUTE

  8. Mod Podge is newly discovered by me !!! Love what I can make with it. This would fit perfect in my craft room !!!!

  9. One of the greatest products EVER! πŸ™‚

  10. I love Mod Podge. I used it exclusively for my photo transfer projects and other craft projects. I would love to win this!

  11. I would LOVE to win this!!! Hope to do lots of crafting this summer and ModPodge would be a great product to have!

  12. I would love to win the Mod Podge giveaway. I use Mod Podge after the brithday parties to
    mod podge napkins on plates. Love Mod Podge

  13. I have never used mod lodge before, I have many ideas to use it for. The main one is that I would use it with a small amount of paint to make a dew Mason jars I have look like stained glass.

  14. Please, pick me! I would love to try Mod Podge. πŸ˜‰

  15. Love!!! Mod Podge – just bought a new container of it today at hobby lobby

  16. Modge podge crafts are never out of style – one the of the few craft items that “stick” around!

  17. So many ideas…so little time ! Mod Podge rocks !!!!!

  18. I have not used Mod Podge in many years, I would love to see the improvements and new versions of this product.

  19. What would the world be without Mod Podge!? It makes my projects so easy to finish and they turn out looking professional. (at least I think so) πŸ™‚

  20. i live love love modge podge…and always have…i would and could only love it more in different varieties!

  21. Mod Podge is definitely a long time favorite product. It has so many uses. Don’t ever want to live without. πŸ™‚

  22. I would love to have all the different Mod Podge kinds, so I can try them all out.

  23. I love Mod Podge! I can not wait to do more projects.

  24. Love Mod Podge products. I have an old tray and a calender my grandson bought me last year of vintage food labels:) please enter me…i have tons of projects i could finally make!

  25. Mod Podge is just one of the many things you can’t do without! You can use it for so many different crafts

  26. I would so Love to win this and try different kinds of mod-podge.

  27. Thanks for the giveaway. Now, if only I could win!!

  28. I sure couldsome help, thank you

  29. Love my Modge Podge and want to play please.

  30. A girl can never have enough Mod Podge…..i love it!!!!

  31. Happy 45th birthday – you don’t look a day over 30 πŸ™‚

  32. I sure could use a starter kit. I’ve some projects in mind that these would certainly come in handy to finish.

  33. Awesome stuff!

  34. Ready to play with Mod Podge after watching a You Tube video last night. Bring it on.

  35. Ready to play with some Mod Podge after watching a You Tube video last night. Bring it on.

  36. I use the matt for my canvas projects – I want to try the other types. Thanks for the chance!

    CArmen L

  37. i loooove modge podge!!!!

  38. awsome contest =]

  39. I’ve been using Mod Podge for years and love the stuff!

  40. Happy 45Th Birthday Mod Podge – can’t live without you.

  41. Happy “Birthday” Mod Podge!

  42. I’d love a set because there is NO place around here that sells mod podge…..But, I probably won’t win….Good luck to everyone!!

  43. Would love a Modge Podge starter kit I love Modge Podge!!!!
    Karen

  44. Wish me luck! Would love to win a Mod Podge starter kit! πŸ˜‰

  45. I’ve never used Mod Podge before and I feel its too expensive to buy. I really hope I win – there are so many awesome projects you can do with it!

  46. Happy45th Birthday Mod Podge !..I love Mod Podge .I use it for a sealer,glue on everything ..I just use Mod Podge today to glue paper on a plastic container and then put the Mod Podge oh top of the paper for a sealer.. i wish that they would make Mod Podge that you could use in a glue gun ..

  47. getting ready to Mod Podge SPRING…………Bring it on.

  48. MP is like my BFF!! LOL

  49. Love me some Mod Podge! I’ve been decoupaging like crazy these days!:) And loving it!

    ~Vanessa W

  50. Hasn’t even been an hour since I used mine!

  51. Now I feel REALLY old! I remember when Mod Podge was a new product. LOL

  52. Oh my 45, has it been that long? you had work done and it show love your new look…. The Queen turn big 50 this year so keep doing what you do best.. and STICK to it…
    The Scrapbooking Queen

  53. I love to work with Mod Podge…Looks great on Glass Ornaments

Leave a Reply

