Scene it Saturday: How To Make A Chipboard Mini Album

I love YouTube, don’t you? There are so many great craft projects you can watch and learn from. Today I would like to show you this video, on how to make a chipboard mini album. This project does take sometime to create, but it only uses a few supplies, including FolkArt paint. Watch below, and let me know what you think? Have you ever created a mini album before?

3 Comments to “Scene it Saturday: How To Make A Chipboard Mini Album”

  1. You’re a very good teacher! I learned a lot from this video, thank you!

  2. Wow can’t wait for Part 2! I just bought my first chipboard mini-album last week and had no idea what to do with it. Thanks for all the great ideas!

  3. Great video, and yes, I make mini albums from anything and everything, including chipboard. This video had a couple fun ideas I’ll try next time. Thanks.

Leave a comment